Hi,

is there a way to prevent the service desk adding notes to a existing ticket, but which is already in the closed stage? If a ticket is in the closed stage, I would like to get a new ticket for the duplicate entry, and not simply the message added to the old ticket. Does anyone have any experience with this?

Thijs