I note its in the 6.3 documentation, just not sure where to see these settings
if you are searching auto close in the help file you will find it :)
For now: its in the system function->configure
I don't seem to have this on the SaaS platform?
I don't suppose there has been any change on this has there? Still not available to SaaS users?