Kaseya Community

"Delete backup before running"

This question is not answered

Does this mean anything if we check this box while scheduling backups.

I see folders filling up and only have to delete manually which is lot of work. Any one knows any trick is appreciated.

Thanks in advance

All Replies
  • Me too waiting for any answer..

    its irritating to delete older backups for each machine..:-)