I am in Live Connect trying to free up space on a user's E: drive (external drive) remotely.  The "transfer Progress" column keeps going to Canceled.  When I go back up to the top and click on the E drive of the remote site, the files have re-appeared again in the tree.  Are they not deleting?  What do I need to do?  I have attached a screenshot.

Thanks,