For those On-Prem VSA users who have begun employing the globalTrustedApps.xml (see URL below if you are unfamiliar with this feature) we have learned that in certain isolated incidents that re-applying hotfixes can overwrite your globalTrustedApps.xml and reset it back to it's default state.
We will issue a hotfix in the future to address this, but for now, if you must reapply hotfixes, make a copy of your globalTrustedApps.xml file so that you can restore it in the event that it gets overwritten when the reapplying hotfixes.
Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Jeff KellerProduct ManagerKaseya
For more information on the globalTrustedApps.xml feature, please consult the following URL: