Hi,

It would be nice to have a popup come up to tell you when you are about to clear every single event alert from a machine, when the same button only clears the selected monitoring set, when working with monitoring sets.

To have every single event alert cleared from a group of 50 machines and 3 servers without any prompt to say what you are about to do is very annoying.

Either move the "remove" button to underneath the clear button, or put a warning on the "Clear" button to alert the user of what they are about to do.

Thanks,
Ryan

Legacy Forum Name: Confirm CLEAR when working with event alerts page,
Legacy Posted By Username: ryan.odwyer