Kaseya Community

Hold times, support phone 3 HOURS?

• I agree, it is not just you.

At the annual K User Conference in both 2008 and 2009, they acknowledged needing to do a better job in tech support, and promised to do so. Yet, the problems seem to continue week after week, month after month, year after year. We'll see if there are (again) more promises at this year's 2010 K USer Conf.

I admit, at times there are glimmers of hope. And for some tickets, I have had some good experiences. But sadly, way more often than not, support requests are answered poorly, or they are answered slowly, or they sit idle for days and days, and weeks and weeks, until I either give up, solve it myself, or raise some heck to get some needed attention. It should not be this way.

Legacy Forum Name: Kaseya Services and Support,
    Legacy Posted By Username: lwolf
  • ConfusedI would support a wide spread service fee mutiny, I keep paying the support fees and not getting adequate support and i am getting fairly disgusted with Kaseya. I am also unhappy that i was told i would get Service Desk for no additional fee and now i am being told i get two licenses, its would cost a couple of grand to add the rest of my staff.Sad

Legacy Posted By Username: MooseSG
  • I know of 2 companies no longer paying service fees and 2 other companies looking at the product the other 2 switched to.

Legacy Posted By Username: termv