I have found on the monitor page in the Alarm Summary function that if you have more than one alarm and hit select all and the hit delete, the messege then appears and says " Do you want to delete 0 alarms?" If hityes it deletes them though. So just wanted to make you all aware of this.

God Bless,

Marty


Legacy Forum Name: Small Bug,
Legacy Posted By Username: MissingLink