After spending 3 hours meticulously adding external monitoring sets to a server, I go to update the last entry and hit clear instead, deleting all the work I did in the last 3 hours. I sigh and start over, it goes faster this time. A week later I check the set and it's gone. Maybe if there were some way to export things so they could be imported again or something, but I do *not* want to type in all that information again (basically, we manually ping the external ip of our clients to verify internet connection if the entire site goes down). I would have traded my car for an undo button that day. Or some way to make a backup of the event set so I could reload it painlessly. Anyone have any ideas?

Greg Love
Network Security Analyst
Securas Consulting Group

Legacy Forum Name: Feature Request : Undo Button,
Legacy Posted By Username: togreglove