The Kaseya Community servers will be undergoing maintenance on Thursday, May 19th at 3:00 AM GMT/UTC.  For global reference, this translates to:

  • US Pacific Daylight:  Wednesday, May 18th 8:00 PM PDT
  • US Eastern Daylight:  Wednesday, May 18th 11:00 PM EDT
  • IND Standard Time:  Thursday, May 19th 8:30 AM IST
  • AUS Eastern Standard:  Thursday, May 19th 1:00 PM AEST

Maintenance is expected to last no more than three hours with possible brief periods of unavailability during this window. 

Thank you,

Brande



Maintenance complete. Sticky removed.
[edited by: Brande Schweitzer at 8:21 PM (GMT -7) on May 18, 2016]