Release Webinar:  Register Now

Be among the first customers to see the new functionality of VSA 9.3.

Join us as Kaseya’s Mike Puglia, Chief Product Officer and Jim Schenck, VP of Product Management, lead a demo-driven presentation to highlight everything you need to know about this new release, including:

  • A completely new technician experience built around Live Connect
  • New Antivirus and Antimalware architecture and modules
  • New user portal, API, Edge Service, Agent Tab and much more

Don’t miss this opportunity to hear about the new release directly from Mike and ask any questions you might have about it. Register today for the session that is most convenient for you.

Webinar Schedule:

  • Wednesday, April 27th at 11am ET/ 3PM GMT
  • Wednesday, April 27th at 6pm ET/ 10PM GMT
  • Thursday, April 28th at 8am AEST