Please join us for a quarterly update call with the Kaseya Management Team. 

Yogesh Gupta, CEO, will provide a brief corporate update covering Kaseya’s progress towards our goals.  
This will be followed by a review of the Kaseya product roadmap, given by Don LeClair, EVP of Product Management. 

Join us to learn more about Kaseya’s recent progress and our key product directions and upcoming deliverables. 
Time will be allotted at the end of the session to answer your questions.  

Please register for one of the sessions below:

Monday, June 30, 2014 11:00 am EST /4 pm GMT

Monday, June 30, 2014 7:00 pm EST /11 pm GMT

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 9:00 am AEST

We look forward to talking with you.

The Kaseya Team