We've noticed that when you merge two agents the System Checks from the offline agent aren't copied to the online one.
Can anyone else confirm this?
Shouldn't system checks be merged along with everything else?
I have never had agent settings actually copy when I merge the agents. I have always had to copy agent settings, then merge the two accounts together.
My two cents are in my post here: community.kaseya.com/.../13467.aspx