If I do a new network discovery (logged in as an admin), does this show for all users or just me? (I'm thinking of custom views and private folder procedures where they only show for me.)
you should be able to give users rights to be able to see this or not in settings.
I should clarify, I want to do one that only I can see. I'm not the only admin. (I'm actually not even "master")