We have changed up how we are doing some of our Service Desk Categories. With this change, we now have a handful of old categories that we no longer would like people to use. I understand that you cannot delete a category that has been used. But does someone know of a good why to hide these? Or something else that would make it not as viable to the main group of tech support?

Thanks in advance for any help or direction in this matter.