Kaseya Community

new forum software ???

• New forum software...?  What was wrong with the old vbullet forum software?  Was it not pretty enough for your web department?  It must be an ID10T thing.

I really would like to know who to call and argue with...ok  YELL AT and use 4 letter words.  :)

It looks like crap, there is no real way to search...  Are you Kidding me?  You cannot find people and posts that you have... man I am really getting sad about this...whats that junk on the right side with all the big and small words.... whats that about?  It does not do anything useful.  I am an IT professional.  I have been in the business for over 20 years.... I come to a forum to post and find and be with like minded IT professionals.

Please tell me this is a joke..haha SOB...Pretty Please...  

I spent a lot of money and I have no forum in which to communicate.  Worse... You THINK you created a forum for your users to come to.  I have been poking around in this thing for 30 minutes.... and can't find crap.  Where is the community?  I have to go to different screens to search, different screens to see who's online, there are no threads...Whiskey Tango Foxtrot?

I will admit,  I have been away from the forum for a long time working on other stuff, and I come back and see this Facebook looking abomination with almost no true forum functions in it.  YUK!  Its like it used to be before Vbulliten.... Utterly Useless.

I truly feel like a small part of me died tonight... I am SADDENED by this unfortunate turn of events at Kaseya's web department.

PLEASE Tell me I am in the wrong place.

I am looking for the MSP forum that was private and had lots of active community....not this "Hey Kool-Aid" burn my eyes out white and blue hemmorage you have got going on here.

PS.... BIG Hi to everyone I have not seen in a long time.  Hope you all are well.  I missed you.  :)

Gamer-X