Please join us for the unveiling of the Kaseya roadmap in a special webinar on July 8th. Prakash Khot, Kaseya's CTO, will talk through the significant investments we are making in Kaseya VSA to enhance the power of the solution, simplify and streamline your IT management experience, and so much more. Prakash will share detailed information, including plans for:

  • Completely re-architected and re-designed capabilities for end point security and software and patch distribution
  • Live Connect replacement providing additional tools to complement remote control
  • New Technology Alliance Program to enable dozens of new modules to be available to customers to meet their functional needs – guaranteed to work with both Kaseya VSA on-prem and cloud platforms
  • A brand new API to enable unfettered data access regardless of whether Kaseya VSA is on-prem or in the cloud
  • Overhaul and modernization of the Kaseya VSA visual design for an enhanced user experience
  • New Kaseya VSA dashboards for rich reporting
  • Enterprise Mobility Management in the cloud
  • A completely new and modern approach to customer support and customer success
  • And much more!!

Webinar dates/times:

  • Please chose one of the times below:
    • July 8th 11am ET/ 3pm GMT
    • July 8th 6pm ET/10pm GMT
    • July 9th 8am AEST

  • Duration: Approx 1 1/2 hour. Including a Q&A portion. 

Download button