Kaseya® will release R9 of its comprehensive IT management platform on January 31.

Attend this webinar on Jan 27th to learn about the new capabilities available to you in this release including:

  • Kaseya Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM):  A full-featured mobility management solution offering
  • The Industry’s Most Secure and Performant Cloud Infrastructure

This webinar is offered at two separate times. Please register for the session that is most convenient for you.

Webinar date and time:

Tuesday, January 27th

  • 11:00 AM ET / 04:00 PM GMT
  • 06:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM GMT


Download button